FANDOM


 Hatsuse Izuna (初瀬 いずな, Hatsuse Izuna) est une fille de race des Werebeasts et elle es ambassadeur de la race des Werebeasts à Imanity. Après Sora et Shiro a forcé les Werebeasts à joindre la Fédération d'Elkia, Izuna va les suivres dans leurs avaentures pour apprendre eux. Sora et Shiro ont une habitude de caresser sa fourrure pourtant elle semble l'aimer (au grand dépit de son grand-père). Stephanie Dola a noté qu'elle partage en réalité des ressemblances à Sora et Shiro, comme le manque du bon sens, étant arrogant vers les autres et étant extrêmement intelligent et compétent au jeu.

​PersonnalitéModifier

Elle est adorée par Sora et Shiro pour être extrêmement mignonne et ils aiment caresser sa fourrure. De même, Izuna semble partager la même affection vers eux. Elle apprend toujours la langue Imanity et a une habitude de dire "Desu" (pour plaire/vous remercier) après qu'à tout dans une tentative de le faire paraître polie.

ApparenceModifier

Semblable aux werebeasts, Izuna a une combinaison de traits animaux et humains, avec ses oreilles semblables au renard ayant et une queue douce. Elle a des cheveux pourpre foncé et des yeux couleurs chataigne. Elle a des pupils resemblant aux pupilles de chat. Quand Izuna utilise sa "capacité de Destruction Sanguine", elle a une queue plus longue et toute la fourrure de son corps devient rouge. Elle a aussi un symbole rouge sur son front.

​ForceModifier

Elle possède toutes les capacités physiques incroyables des werebeasts et en plus la capacité "Destruction Sanguine" mais elle peut rester avec cette forces quelque secondes

​FaiblesseModifier

​Malgré la considération "de mûr" parmi le Werebeasts à l'âge de huit ans, elle est toujours naïve dans des sujets concernant les adultes.

Interférence d'un bloqueur de publicité détectée !


Wikia est un site gratuit qui compte sur les revenus de la publicité. L'expérience des lecteurs utilisant des bloqueurs de publicité est différente

Wikia n'est pas accessible si vous avez fait d'autres modifications. Supprimez les règles personnalisées de votre bloqueur de publicité, et la page se chargera comme prévu.

Fandom

No Game No Life Wiki

Hatsuse Izuna

120pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Comments32 Share
Hatsuse Izuna
初瀬 いづな
Hatsuse Izuna
Izuna card edit
• Characteristics•
 Race Werebeast
 Gender ♀ Female
 Age 8
 Hair Dark Purple (anime)
Black (light novel)
 Eyes Chestnut (anime)
Black (light novel)
• Professional information•
 Affiliation Eastern Union
 Occupation (former) Ambassador to Elchea
• Personal information•
 Status Alive
 Family Hatsuse Ino (grandfather)
 Allies Sora and Shiro
• First appearance•
 Light Novel Volume 2
 Anime Episode 8
• Voice actors•
 Japanese Sawashiro Miyuki
 English Kira Vincent-Davis
Template
Information


Hatsuse Izuna (初瀬 いずな, Hatsuse Izuna)? is a Werebeast girl and the former ambassador of the Werebeast race to Imanity. After Sora and Shiro forced the werebeasts to join the Elchea Federation, Izuna was directed by Miko to follow and learn from them. Sora and Shiro have a habit of petting her fur (tail) yet she seems to enjoy it (much to the chagrin of her grandfather). Stephanie has noted that she actually shares similarities to Sora and Shiro, such as lacking common sense, being arrogant towards others, and being extremely smart and competent at gaming.

Appearance

Similar to other werebeasts, Izuna has a combination of animal and human traits, with her having fox-like ears and a fluffy tail. She has dark purple hair and chestnut eyes (black hair and black eyes in the light novel). Her pupils are vertically slitted, similar to those of a cat.

When Izuna uses her "Blood Destruction" ability, she grows a longer tail, and all fur from her body turns red. She also has a red symbol on her forehead.

Personality

She is adored by Sora and Shiro for being extremely cute, and they love petting her fur. Likewise, Izuna seems to share the same fondness towards them and enjoys being petted. She even mentions once that she prefers the siblings' petting techniques over her grandfather, Hatsuse Ino. She is still learning the Imanity language, and has a habit of saying "Desu" (please/thank you in dubbed anime) after everything in an attempt to make it sound polite.

She mostly exhibits an innocent personality pertaining to her age yet is very competent at playing games to the point of representing the werebeasts in national games against other races.

Before meeting Shiro and Sora, she never had fun in games.

Strengths

She possesses all the incredible physical abilities found in all werebeasts as well as the rare "kekkai" ability (aka 'Blood Destruction') found in a select few werebeast individuals (although she is only able to remain in that form for only a few seconds before she risks death).

She has the ability to learn at an amazing rate if what she is learning is game-related as in the case of learning to read the Imanity language from a game book overnight while Stephanie slept (still limited in speaking the language however).

Weakness

Despite being considered "mature" among the Werebeasts at the age of eight, she is still naive in adult-related subjects.

Trivia

TBE

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.